Fast Feet?

More fun in the park.  I came across my long-forgotten pair of rollerblades the other day.  Since it’s a bright and sunny day outside I’m now off to see if I can still stay upright and move forwards on them.

Someone wanted to know more about that last post, the video of the park bench.  All I know is that the girl in the red coat is the comedian Josie Long, the song is by Tom Rosenthal, and that Tom Rosenthal makes an appearance at 2:23.   And I’m guessing that the rest of the featured people were random passersby who got talked into sitting down.

Leave a Reply

