Breakfast in Bed

It’s all done now but here’s what it looked like.

IMAG0497

The gooseberry jam was courtesy of fellow allotmenteer Colvin (very tasty).

And below is a courgette I got from neighbouring plotholder Elaine.

IMAG0490

And it’s courtesy of Elaine that I got to indulge in my pyromania as the lighter I brought with me gave up the ghost at the crucial moment. She also lent me a hammer, so much of what I managed to do yesterday was thanks to her helpful contributions (advice too).

Leave a Reply

